Because I have procrastinated long enough. And I know its wrong to start sentences with because. Or, and for that matter, and or. But (there I go again) I have to write something to go with my profile picture. It’s with my nine month old baby girl Sarine. She’s taught me a lot already, I promised myself I won’t be one of those parents who go on and on about the tiny little milestones of their babies, but I can’t help it, it’s like run on sentences, I just cant help it, no matter how much education we go through. I try to read her books, but she likes tasting them more, so lets see how this whole osmosis thing will work itself out. One major thing that happened to me in the last year is that I’ve stopped pressuring myself to be “doing” something and have just been rendered to “being.” It’s been great so far, but I’ll probably have to go back to “doing” once I start law school in the Fall of 2011 for 3 years at Northeastern School of Law here in the greatest blue city in the world Boston. So to keep this short and not totally digress I’ll end it here with: glad to be part of this evolving site and wish everyone good health!

